Yelahanka Zonal Officer						
SI.No	Name of Smt./Mr	Designation	Telephone			
		Designation	Field	Mobile.no		
1	Karigowda I.A.S	Zonal Commissioner		7760504651		
2	Mohammad Naeem Momina. K.A.S	Joint Commissioner		9480685228		
3	Dr Mamata B.K	Deputy Commissioner		9480685227		
4	Ranganath S.P	Chief Engineer		9845284955		
5	Jayaprakash	Deputy Controller Finance		9916515193		
6	Niranjan	Superintendent of Horticulture		7760997334		
7	Chitralekha	Welfare Officer		9036150170		
8	Dr Siddappaji	Health Officer		9480686298		
	<u>'</u>	Revenue Officer		l		
1	Suhail Ahmed	Revenue Officer (Yelahanka)		9480684336		
2	Vijaysekhar K	Revenue Officer (byatarayanapura)		9448670084		
3	Srinivasulu	Assistant Revenue Officer (Yelahanka)		9880652511		
4	Nagaraj	Assistant Revenue Officer (Yelahanka subcity)		9945325179		
5	Guruprasanna	Assistant Revenue		9480683077		
6	Shivamma	Officer(Kodigehalli) Assistant Revenue Officer		9480683382		
7	Kruthika M.V	(Vidyaranyapura) Assistant Revenue Officer		9535671411		
8	Srinivas	(byatarayanapura) Assistant Revenue Officer		9845208509		
9	Shivakumar	(Properties) Assistant Revenue Officer		9482585009		
		(Advertising)  Engineering Department				
1	Krishnamurthy M	Superintendent Abhiyam		9480683822		
2	Sudhakar Reddy	Executive Engineer (Yelahanka)		9480688262		
3	Pradeep	Executive Engineer		9480688263		
4	Raghunath	(Byatarayanapura)  Executive Engineer (Planning)		9880370520		
5	Rajendra Naik	Executive Engineer (Flectricity)		9480688533		
6	KG Sundaresh	Assistant Executive Engineer		9448218119		
7	Srinivasalu	(Planning) Assistant Executive Engineer		7090599807		
8		(Planning) Assistant Executive Engineer				
	Pavana nagati	(Planning) Assistant Executive		9916447334		
9	Somashekhar	Engineer(Kodigehalli) Assistant Executive Engineer		9480688202		
10	Beeresh	(Vidyaranyapura) Assistant Executive Engineer		9480688203		
11	Ranganath	(Battarayanapur) Assistant Executive Engineer		9480688203		
12	Raghunandan Mantri	(Yelahanka) Assistant Executive Engineer Assistant Executive Engineer		9480688200		
13	Ramasanjeevaiah	(Yelahanka)		9480688199		

14	Vishwanath	Assistant Executive Engineer swm(yelahanka)	9480688499
15	Shivakumar	Assistant Executive Engineer swm(byatarayanapura)	9480688500
16	Asma Syed	Joint Director (Urban Planning)	7676210047
17	S. Niranjan	Assistant Director (Urban Planning)	8861478666
18	Prakash M. Dareshwar	Assistant Director (Urban Planning)	9620557810
		Department of Health	
1	Dr Lakshmi	Medical Officer of Health (Yelahanka)	9742703555
2	Dr Naveen Kumar	Medical Officer of Health (Battarayanapur)	9480688597