SI.No	Name of Smt./Mr	Designation	Telephone	
			Field	Mobile.no
1	Preeti Gelhot	Zonal Commissioner		9480683000
2	H. Balashekar	Joint Commissioner	080-22975904	9480685855
3	Eshwar (INCHARGE)	Deputy Commissioner		9945286379
4	Ravi K.V	Chief Engineer		9480683818
5	Rashmi G	Deputy Controller Finance		9480683984
6	Hanumanta Naik	Superintendent of Horticulture		6362227568
7	Ravi K.V	Superintendent Engineers		9480683818
8	Dr Surendra	Health Officer		9901750539
		Revenue Officer		
1	Uma	Revenue Officer (Dasarahalli)		9480685427
2	Ramamurthy	Revenue Officer (Hegganahalli)		9480685211
3	Nagaveni	Assistant Revenue Officer (Dasarahalli)		9480685438
4	Vasanth	Assistant Revenue Officer (Shettyhalli)		9480685312
5	Bhagyashree	Assistant Revenue Officer (Hegganahalli)		9480683828
6	Basavaraj	Assistant Revenue Officer (Penya Industrial Area)		9480685884
7	Leelavati	Assistant Revenue Officer (Property Division)		9480685045
8		Assistant Revenue Officer (Civil Service Centre)		
9	Nandana	Welfare Officer		9480683155
		Engineering Department		
1	Yedukrishna K.M	Executive Engineer (Dasarahalli)		9480688264
2	Krishna Kumar	Executive Engineer (Planning)		9980824600
3	Gurappa Y Doddamani	Assistant Executive Engineer (Electrical)		9480685339
4	Krishnamurthy	Assistant Executive Engineer (Shettyhalli)		9480688204
5	Krishnamurthy(incharge)	Assistant Executive Engineer (Dasarahalli)		9480688204
6	Narasimhamurthy	Assistant Executive Engineer (Hegganahalli)		9480688207
7	Nagabhushan	Assistant Executive Engineer (Penya Industrial Area)		9480688206
8	Jaya Shankar	Deputy Director (Urban Planning)		9743490207
9	Yogesh	Assistant Executive Engineer (Solid Waste Management)		8660328488
	•	Department of Health		
1	Dr Surendra	Health Officer		9901750539
2	Dr Suresh Rudrappa	Medical Officer of Health		9480688576